Image

Chairman

Ishwari Prasad Rimal

Contact: 98510-85982

E-mail: isrimal2@gmail.com

ishworipd@stockhouse.com.np

Image

Director

Binod Rimal

Contact: 9851085919

E-mail:  rimalbinod@yahoo.com

binod.rimal@stockhouse.com.np

Image

Compliance and Trade Officer

Govinda Aryal

Contact: 9841318621

E-mail: govinda.aryal@stockhouse.com.np

Image

Account Head

Bikash Khanal

Contact: 9845588095

E-mail: bikash.khanal@stockhouse.com.np

Image

Demat Head

Ujwal Aryal

Contact: 9851167247

E-mail: ujwal.aryal@stockhouse.com.np

Image

Corporate Affairs

Rabin Sherpa

Contact: 9849076460

E-mail: rabin.sherpa@stockhouse.com.np